Smog Mother
Palimpsest Press, fall 2022
Resurrection Fail
Spuyten Duyvil Press, fall 2021
Finalist Raymond Souster Poetry Award 2022
Finalist / Honorable Mention, Eric Hoffer Book Award 2022
Finalist Grayson Book Prize (as manuscript, 2020)
The Mean Game
Palimpsest Press, 2019
Finalist: Phillip H McMath Book Award
The Book of Festus
Palimpsest Press, 2015
Finalist: JM Abraham Poetry Award

Palimpsest Press, 2012
Finalist: Raymond Souster Award
Pain-proof Men
Palimpsest Press, 2009


Trying on the Walrus Costume in the Ed Sullivan Theater of the Mind, 2022. Bottlecap Press.

The Kindness Machine, 2022. Moonstone Press.

Dying in Dharamsala, 2018. Alfred Gustav Press.

The Vnfortunate Report & Tragicall Tidings of Leslie Barger, 2016.
Thee Hellbox Press.

Samovar / Dukkha, 2016. Baseline Press.